ادارة النقدية

المشاكل المشتركة التي يتفق عليها ذوي الخبرة في قسم التحصيل
نادرا مايستطيعون ان يكرسوا الوقت لادارة المدينين، وغالبا ما تعتمد قراراتهم على تقارير من الموظفين التي تظهر فقط المبالغ المستحقة وتقديرات الدفعات المتوقعة.

ان النظر الى تحليل اعمار الديون يظهر بوضوح المبالغ المستحقة، ولكن لايظهر اسباب تعليق تلك الديون الغير مسددة، كما أنها سوف تظهر لك المبالغ المتوقع تحصيلها.

Cالمحصلون يحاولون دائما معرفة الدفعات وأسباب التأخير أو عدم الدفع، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان قد يكتبون رؤوس اقلام تدلهم على تلك الاسباب على قطعة من الورق والتي قد لايفهم تفسيرها سواهم. اما إذا كانت تسجيل المعلومات في جدول بيانات، فإنها قد حفظ هذه البيانات في مكان ما هو معروف لديهم فقط. ولكن كل هذه النتائج غير موجودة في مكان مركزي تستطيع الادارة استخراج الأسباب الكامنة وراء التأخر في السداد، فهم بحاجة إلى الاعتماد على المحصلين للحصول على المعلومات عند الطلب.

ان الأسباب الاكثر شيوعا لدى المدينين هي التأخير في الدفع وهنا يصبح تتبعهم له من الصعوبة بمكان، ويكون تخطيط التدفق النقدي على مبنيا على التوقع بدلا من الواقع.

معرفة أسباب التأخر أو عدم الدفع مهم، كذلك مواكبة النتائج المتفق عليها وضمان الالتزام . عندما يقوم المدين بتأخير الدفع بشكل متكرر، فإنه يصبح من الصعب تحصيل المبالغ المستحقة.

المحصلون قد لا يكون لهم نظام خاص بهم، وذلك قد يؤدي ضياع او نسيان وعد المدين بالدفع، أو الإجراءات التي يحتاج إلى اتخاذها من أجل جمع المال، مما يجعل من الصعب إدارة انشاء التدفق النقدي المتوقع .

ادارة النقدية يمكن أن تساعد الشركات في التغلب على هذه المشاكل
تقدم ادارة النقدية للشركات مع أداة لزيادة و تحسين عمليات تحصيل الديون. وسوف توفر لك مع التقارير التي توضح الاجراءات التي اتخذها الموظفون لجمع الديون المستحقة.

لأن إدارة النقدية سوف تحول قسم المدينين الخاص بك إلى مركز اتصال، سوف تكون قادرة على معرفة عدد مكالمات التحصيل التي حدثت، وماذا كانت نتائج تلك المكالمات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيكون لديك أيضا نظرة ثاقبة على مضمون تلك المكالمات.

سوف يقوم المحصل بتسجيل أسباب التأخير أو عدم السداد، والإجراءات الواجب اتخاذها، وبالتفصيل مثل تواريخ الاستحقاق أو تواريخ العمل من أجل المتابعة. سوف تظهر تقارير المحصل يوميا لتبين له مايجب القيام به من أجل جمع الأموال في الحالات التي لم يرد عليها المدينين من خلال وعودهم لتواريخ الدفع، فضلا عن مضمون المحادثات السابقة.

سوف يقوم المحصلون باختيار تاريخ الوعد بالدفع والمبالغ المتوقعة في ذلك التاريخ. استنادا إلى هذه المعلومات بسيطة، وسوف تكون توقعات التدفق النقدي متاحة على الفور. وستكون الإدارة قادرة على الحصول على صورة دقيقة بالضبط كم من الأموال التي ستحصل في أي وقت من الأوقات، وإذا لم يتم تحقيق الهدف ، و يمكن التعرف على اسبابها بسهولة.

إدارة النقدية سوف تغير سلوك المحصلين والمدينين، وربما حتى الإدارة
سوف يكون المحصلون قادرون على اداء عملهم بثقة مع المدينين بتسويات دقيقة، من خلال التقارير الاتصال، فضلا عن قائمة من الفواتير المستحقة ، والتحصيل المحدد لكل مدين. رؤية الإدارة سوف تشجع روح المنافسة السليمة في إنتاجية المحصلين للحصول على تسوية الديون المستحقة في أسرع وقت ممكن.

سوف يشعر المدينون بأنهم يتعاملون مع إدارة محترفة لديها نظم اتصالات حديثة، وسوف تعمل التقارير الخاصة على مساعدة الجميع على إدارة الديون سواء المدينين او حتى الشركة، وأنها لن تكون هناك اتصالات سيئة تسبب الاحراجات والاعذار للمدينين.

النظرة الاقرب للادارة على قسم التحصيل تسمح لهم بتغيير العمليات التجارية لمزيد من النواتج الافضل. وكذلك يضعل قسم المدينين المختصة قادر على التصرف بسرعة تجاه عدم السداد، وستكون للإدارة القدرة على اتخاذ القرارات المناسبة.

كيف يعمل نظام ادارة النقدية من سيج باستيل ؟
بكل بساطة، تقوم ادارة النقدية من سيج باستيل بسحب المعلومات من خلال تحليل اعمار الديون من سيج ايفوليوشين. وسوف يكون عمل المحصلين تسجيل المعلومات في مكانين فقط

بالضغط على المبلغ في تحليل اعمار الديون، فإن المحصل يعرض جميع الفواتير التي تشكل التوازن. لكل فاتورة، أو لكل قيمة عمر، ثم يسجل المحصل المعلومات مثل:

من خلال الادخالات البسيطة في مكانين فقط ، يجعل ادارة النقدية من سيج ايفوليوشين قادرة على توفير كل التقارير اللازمة لكم، مثل تقرير الاتصال، الوعودات بالدفع الحالية ووعدات دفع التي لا معنى لها، و تقارير اعادة الاتصال، وملخصات رموز الاسباب، وقوائم العمل، توقعات التدفق النقدي وغيرها.

سوف يقوم المحصلون بتشغيل التقارير اليومية مثل تقارير اعادة الاتصال، وقوائم العمل وتقارير الوعد بالدفع التي لا معنى لها، والتي سوف توفر لهم كل المعلومات الضرورية لضمان أن لديهم اطلاع واف على الإجراءات المطلوبة منهم.

عندما يقوم المحصل بتسجيل كل اتصال مع العملاء في الوقت الحقيقي، يمكن للإدارة تشغيل أي من التقارير في أي وقت لتتبع التقدم المحرز، وتحليل توقعات التدفقات النقدية.

الفوائد الرئيسية باختصار

Cash Manager

Common problems experienced in the Collections Department
Management seldom have time to devote solely to debtors, and often rely on reports from staff showing only the amounts outstanding and the expected payment estimates.

Looking at the Age Analysis will show clearly the amounts outstanding, but not the reasons why the amounts are outstanding, nor will it show you the expected amounts to be collected.

Collectors will try to track payment progress and the reasons for late or non-payment, but will often write down cryptic clues on pieces of paper which only they can interpret. If they are recording the information on a spreadsheet, they may save that spreadsheet in a place that is only known to themselves. This all results in no central place for management to extract the reasons behind the late payments, and having to rely on their collectors to share the information when requested.
Tracking debtors trends to establish what the common reasons are for late payment becomes difficult, and cashflow planning is then based on instinct rather than fact.

Knowing the reasons for late or non-payment is important, as is keeping abreast of the agreed outcome and ensuring that arranged terms are adhered to. If a debtor is permitted to delay payment repeatedly, it becomes increasingly difficult to collect the amounts due.

Collectors may not have an adequate manual system of their own, and can lose track of when a debtor promised to pay, or what actions they needed to take in order to collect the money, making it difficult for management to generate cashflow
forecasts.

Cash Manager can help businesses overcome these problems
Cash Manager provides businesses with a tool to introduce or improve debt collection processes. It will provide you with reports which illustrate what action staff are taking to collect outstanding debts.

Because Cash Manager will turn your debtors department into a communication centre, you will be able to see how many calls the collectors have made, and what the outcomes of those calls have been. In addition to this, you will also have insight into the content of those calls.

The collector will record the reasons for late or non-payment, the actions to be taken, and detail the due dates or action dates for follow-up. Daily reports will show collectors what they still need to do in order to collect the funds in cases where debtors have missed their promise to pay dates, as well as the content of previous conversations.

Collectors will select the promise to pay dates and the amounts expected on those dates. Based on this simple information, a cashflow forecast will become instantly available. Management will be able to get an accurate picture of exactly how much money is coming in at any given time, and if a target has been missed, the reasons for that can be easily identified.

Cash Manager will change the behaviour of collectors, debtors and possibly even management
Collectors will be able to confidently provide debtors with accurate reconciliations, contact reports, as well as a list of outstanding invoices immediately, and not have to first compile a specific report for each debtor. The visibility that management will have into collectors’ productivity encourages healthy competition to get outstanding debts settled as quickly as possible.
Your debtors will become aware of your professional management and communication systems, your expert reports will assist both them and you in managing the debt, and they will never be able to take advantage of bad communication.
Managements’ increased insight into the efficiency of the department will allow them to alter business processes for more seamless outputs. A competent debtors department will be able to quickly establish common trends for non-payment, and management will have the ability to make informed decisions.

How does Pastel Cash Manager work?
Quite simply, Pastel Cash Manager pulls through the Age Analysis from Pastel Accounting. Your collectors will work from the
Age Analysis and record information in just two places.

By clicking on the amount in the aged period, the collector will see all invoices that make up the balance. Per invoice, or per
aged amount, the collector then records the information such as:

From only two areas of simple input, Pastel Cash Manager is then able to provide you with all the reports, such as the Contact report, Promise to Pay Fresh and Promise to Pay Stale reports, Call Back Reports, Reason Code Summaries, Action lists, Cashflow Forecasts and more.

Collectors will run daily reports such as the Call Back Reports, Action Lists and Promise to Pay Stale reports, which will provide them with all the necessary information to ensure that they have a birds eye view of their required actions.
As the collectors are recording each contact with the customer in real time, management can run any of the reports at any time to track progress, and analyse the Cashflow Forecast.

Key Benefits Summarised